Fandom

Particrapedia: Particracy's Official Encyclopedia

Is the Game Down?

11,170pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk1 Share
Majoritypic
No, the game IS NOT down as of 22:28 GMT (23:28 CET, 17:28 EST) Monday, 13th February 2017. It is up and running as normal.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.